domingo, 2 de março de 2008

Hocico - Memorias Atras (2CD Limited Edition) (2008)

Hocico - Memorias Atras (2CD Limited Edition) (2008)
Раздел: ElectronicIndustrial, EBM, Electro | Добавил: vanix | Дата: 01.03.2008 09:57
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dark-Electro
Release Date: 29-02-2008
Quality: VBRkbps/44.1kHz/Joint-Stereo
Label: Out of Line

Limited Edition 2CD Version of the Brand New Hocico album "Memoria Atras". This version comes presented in a Deluxe Digipak with 3D-front cover and includes the bonus CD "The Day the World Stopped" which comes complete with two unreleased songs and four remixes.

The Gods of Hardfloor Electro are back with a mighty beast of an album! "Memorias Atras" is a sonic trip to Hell … and (looking uncannily like two horsemen of the Apocalypse) Erk and Racso are riding high on thudding beats, solid bass and sounds straight out of purgatory unleashing an electronic earthquake at maximum power.

With "Memorias Atras" the Mexican Electro-Maniacs return to the raw and straight-in-the-face sound of their early days… but darker, more massive and way more intense ! Lead single "About A Dead" worked as an exciting proposition of what was to come - and this album blows away the competition with 12 assured and striking club assauilts - direct and brutal… but catchy and memorable at the same time. The album is jam-packed with tracks which have the words 'club hit' written across them in capital letters…. and even a mid tempo burner, such as "Drowning", sports absolute floor filling qualities. The band's sound has also matured: Hocico have enhanced their music with a lot more insane sonic experiments, multi-layered rhythms and menacing atmospheric pads than in the past: In 2008 A.D. Hocico are taking their dance floor terror to new dimensions, raising the stakes for what an all-enveloping Hard Electro album should sound like!
Disc 1 "Memoria Atras" :
01. A Fatal Desire
02. The Shape Of Things To Come
03. Stop My Madness
04. About A Dead
05. Fed Up
06. Metamorphous
07. Spirals Of Time
08. Doomed To Perish
09. Blindfold
10. Taste The Waste
11. Drowning
12. Escapando De Los Recuerdos

Disc 2 "The Day the World Stopped" :
01. The Day the World Stopped
02. Poisoned and Silenced
03. The Shape of Things to Come ( Rabia Sorda Remix )
04. Blindfold ( Spetsnaz Remix )
05. Fed Up ( Tannhauser Remix )
06. A Fatal Desire ( Life Cried Remix )
Password: mp3db

Nenhum comentário: