domingo, 2 de março de 2008

Wumpscut - Schädling (Limited First Edition) (2008)

Wumpscut - Schädling (Limited First Edition) (2008)
Раздел: ElectronicIndustrial, EBM, Electro | Добавил: vanix | Дата: 01.03.2008 19:38
GENRE..... Electronic
STYLE...... EBM, Electro
LABEL..... Metropolis
MODE...... VBRkbps / Joint-Stereo
REL.DATE... Feb-29-2008

For 2008 :wumpscut: presents his newest accomplishment, "Schaedling". Wumpscut has once again out done himself. The searing album flows through twelve infectious tracks that will cling to your soul and leave you thirsty for more. The album contains 12 all new :wumpscut: Electro hymns, including "Rifki" (the remix-contest track).
01 Rusty Nails From Hell
02 Schaebiger Lump
03 Oh How It Feels
04 Foretold
05 Break The Seal
06 Rifki
07 Enemy
08 Hard To Bear
09 Spuuk (Now Is Over)
10 Moloch
11 Voodoo Void
12 Nest
Password: mp3db

Nenhum comentário: