sexta-feira, 15 de fevereiro de 2008

Ayria - The Gun Song (EP) (2008)

Ayria - The Gun Song (EP) (2008)
Раздел: ElectronicIndustrial, EBM, Electro | Добавил: vanix | Дата: 10.02.2008 00:40
GENRE..... Electronic
STYLE...... Electro, Industrial
LABEL..... Alfa Matrix
MODE...... VBRkbps / Joint-Stereo
REL.DATE... Feb-08-2008

The unstoppable Queen of Electro / Industrial - Ayria returns with a taster from her long-awaited new album "Hearts For Bullets" (currently being produced by Sebastian R. Komor of Icon Of Coil, Zombie Girl etc): New 10 track Maxi "The Gun Song EP" includes two Brand New studio versions of club hits "The Gun Song" and "Six Seconds", alongside new Remixes from the likes of Daniel B. of Front 242, Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip, David Caretta and Standeg (ex-Haujobb). Add to this a solid army of ambassadors of the emerging new Electronic / Industrial generation lead by Spetsnaz, Angelspit, Essence Of Mind and Headscan and you get your guarantee for intensity, power and diversity. Extravagant, provocative, bitchy and edgy, Ayria hits straight and hard with her sonic approach hanging between dancefloor electro and forceful EBM...
01 The Gun Song
02 Six Seconds
03 The Gun Song (Killing Me Softly Mix By Daniel B - Front 242).
04 The Gun Song (Angelspit Mix)
05 Six Seconds (Spetsnaz Mix)
06 The Gun Song (Essence Of Mind Mix)
07 The Gun Song (Leaether Strip Mix)
08 Six Seconds (David Carretta Mix)
09 The Gun Song (Headscan Mix)
10 Six Seconds (Standeg Mix)
Password: mp3db

Nenhum comentário: